Transitions

27 Nov

Alright.

So here is what’s going on here. Play Out Loud, the organization to which the Ready, Set, Game event belongs will be getting a website of it’s own soon, and this blog will be making the transition to that page. It’s still going to be a few weeks, but I’m spread really thin right now, and I can only juggle so many web and social media things. So this page will be phasing out as the new site phases in. I guess that’s already begun. Things will pick up then with LOTS of new content.

Anyway, sorry to leave you out in the cold these last weeks. You can read my play reports on my blog, The Act Apart, which will include reports on everything I play at RSG, along with a bunch of other stuff. Speaking of which, here is my play report of Itras By.

For the meanwhile: RSG 12/3: Becoming (recently Kickstarted!), Kingdom (also recently Kickstarted!), Cosmic Patrol, and Ghost/Echo. RSG 12/17: It’s not pinned down yet, but I’m going to figure out how to do a successful one-shot of Polaris and end the year with my favorite story game.

By the time the new year rolls around I hope to have POL’s new online home up and running. I’ll post about that when it’s ready.

See you on 12/3!

Leave a Reply

